SpanSet Training



 


- Product Description
Product Description


SpanSet is proud to now offer Fall Protection training courses with our partners at training facilities around the country.

 

FALL PROTECTION COURSES

 

FALL PROTECTION AWARENESS (4 Hours)
Price: $275

This 4-hour open enrollment course is for all personnel that have to be aware of various dangers of working at heights and how to protect themselves from falls in the workplace.

 

FALL PROTECTION COMPETENT PERSON (8 Hours)
Price: $575

This 8-hour open enrollment course is for supervisory personnel that have to be aware of various dangers of working at heights. Personnel who have to pre-plan, select, and implement fall protection systems for their work site.



Those attending a SpanSet training course will receive:

  • A Training Manual

  • Certificate of Completion

  • Wallet Card (Valid for 3 years)

  • Instructor-Led Training with Hands On Practical Instruction

 


 

We currently offer training in partnership at the following locations:

 

Chicago Area - Safety Training Services, Inc.

 

Fall Protection Awareness (4 Hours) - Upcoming Course Dates:

March 23, 2021

April 27, 2021

May 25, 2021

June 29, 2021

July 27, 2021

August 24, 2021

September 28, 2021

October 26, 2021

November 22, 2021

December 21, 2021

 

 

Competent Person (8 Hours) - Upcoming Course Dates:

March 24, 2021

April 28, 2021

May 26, 2021

June 30, 2021

July 28, 2021

August 25, 2021

September 29, 2021

October 27, 2021

November 23, 2021

December 22, 2021

 

LEARN MORE OR REGISTER NOW

 


 

Tri-State Areas of New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania -

First Due Safety Training & Consultants

 

Fall Protection Awareness (4 Hours) - Upcoming Course Dates:
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 9:00am
 
 
Competent Person (8 Hours) - Upcoming Course Dates:
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9:00am

 

LEARN MORE OR REGISTER NOW

 


 

SpanSet Training Center - Sanford, NC

 

Fall Protection Awareness (4 Hours) - Upcoming Course Dates:
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 9:00am

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 9:00am

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 9:00am

 

Competent Person (8 Hours) - Upcoming Course Dates:
Tuesday, March 24, 2021 - 9:00am

Tuesday, April 28, 2021 - 9:00am

Tuesday, May 26, 2021 - 9:00am

 

 

In addition, we also offer custom training on-site at your location or at our SpanSet training facility near Raleigh, NC.

 

CALL NOW FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE A TRAINING COURSE

800-334-7505 

ate of ComletionInstructor-led training wi

hands-on practicals!