Sales & Industry Specialists

 

The SpanSet Sales Team is responsible for liaising with our customers to ensure they get the very best from our products and services.   
The Team work with all departments throughout SpanSet helping customers with everything from booking the most relevant Training courses
for their needs to selecting the most suitable equipment for the job in hand.  
Our Industry Specialists have worked in a wide variety of industry sectors from Telecoms Rigging to the MOD and bring a depth of
product knowledge and experience to the SpanSet Sales Team. 
Many customers have dealt with SpanSet for decades and building excellent customer relationships is important to us. 
How can we help you? 

 

 

Lisa Cagna -                                               Solutions Specialist

About Lisa

Tel: 01606 737494 ext 510
llisa.cagna@spanset.co.uk

 

Sarah Cockell - Business Development Manager - Training

About Sarah

Tel: 07811 849097
sarah.cockell@spanset.co.uk

Philip E Ganner -                                    Commercial Manager

About Philip

Tel: 07831 362057
philip.ganner@spanset.co.uk

 

Geoff Holden - Sales Account

Manager

About Geoff

Tel: 07960 119169
Geoff.Holden@spanset.co.uk

Chris James - Technical Solutions        Specialist                                               

About Chris

Tel: 07872 455822
chris.james@spanset.co.uk

Simon Mitchell - Technical Consultant

About Simon

Tel: 07976 151703
simon.mitchell@spanset.co.uk

Neil Pinder - MOD & Utilities Manager

About Neil

Tel: 07971 584677
neil.pinder@spanset.co.uk

Pete Schofield - Sales Manager

About Pete

Tel: 07989 147818
pete.schofield@spanset.co.uk